National Guardianship Association, Inc.
Issues in Guardianship
 
NGA State Affiliates
Listed as known on November 10, 2016

Alaska State Association for Guardianship and Advocacy (ASAGA)

Email: asagaak@cgi.net

President: Juan San Miguel NCG
907 632-4362
jsanmiguel60@gmail.com

Arizona Fiduciaries Association

Website: http://www.azfid.org/

Executive Director: Arrowhead ExecSuites
Julie Brown / Jim Smith
623-322-2944
jbrown@arrowheadexecsuites.com
 
President: Jason Cobb
jcobb@compassfidgroup.com

Professional Fiduciary Association of California (PFAC)

Website: www.pfac-pro.org
                                 
Executive Director: Amy Olsen
Email: aolsen@pfac-pro.org

President: Joyce Anthony, CLPF
joyce@primefiduciary.com

Colorado Guardianship Association

Website: www.coloradoguardianshipassociation.org
                                 
President: Jennifer Gormley
Phone: 303-783-9600
Email: jennifer@elderlawsource.com

Florida State Guardianship Association (FSGA)

Website: www.floridaguardians.com

Executive Director: Gina Rossi-Scheiman
Phone:  800-718-0207
gr.fsga@hotmail.com

President: MaryLou McKeon, CG
guardianship@coaiaa.org

Guardianship Association of Iowa Network (GAIN)

Website: www.iowaguardianship.org

President: Julie Versluis
juliev@mylsb.com

Idaho Guardian & Fiduciary Association

Website: www.idahoguardianship.org

President: Julie Robinson, LMSW
208-321-5522
julierobinson@seasonscaremanagement.com

Administrative Coordinator: Anitra Sweet
208-989-6743
anitrasweet@idahoguardianship.org

Illinois Guardianship Association (IGA)

Website: www.illinoisguardianship.org
Phone: 312-458-9867
Email: contact@illinoisguardianship.org

President: Perry H. Patterson
perry0441@aol.com

Indiana State Guardianship Association (ISGA)

Website: www.indianaguardian.org  

Council Rep.: Juliann Klapp
317-283-1812
doginthecar@yahoo.com

Kentucky Guardianship Association, Inc. (KGA)

Website: www.kyguardianship.org
Email: info@kyguardianship.org

Massachusetts Guardianship Association (MGA)

Website: www.massguardianshipassociation.org

President: Sarah W. Peterson, Esq.
Zalkin Law Firm, PC
Phone: 508-650-0502
sarah@zalkinlaw.com

Michigan Guardianship Association (MGA)

Website: www.michiganguardianship.org

MGA Administrator: Sara Dziurman
Phone:  586-996-3456
admin@michiganguardianship.org       

President: Amy Katz
313-543-6314
amy.katz@pacesemi.org

Minnesota Association for Guardianship and Conservatorship (MAGiC)

Website: www.minnesotaguardianship.org

Administrative Consultant: Cari Doucette
Phone: 763-442-4484
info@minnesotaguardianship.org

President: Daniel C. Lodahl, MBA, NCG
Phone:  651-452-1512
dlodahl@firstfidcorp.com

Missouri Association of Public Administrators

Website: www.mapainfo.org

President: Barbara Davolt
417-777-4053
publicadmin@polkcountymo.org

Nevada Guardianship Association (NVGA)

Website: www.nevadaguardian.org

President:  Susan Hoy, NCG
702-439-6090
susan.hoy@nvgdn.com

Guardianship Association of New Jersey, Inc. (GANJI)

Website: www.ganji.org

President:  Marisol Perez, Esq.
The Kay Law Firm, LLC
mperez@thekaylaw.com

New Mexico Guardianship Association, Inc. (NMGA)

Website: www.nmguardianassoc.org

President: Linda Rizzi, MPA, NCG
Office: 505-503-0963
E-mail:  ljrizzi@q.com

North Carolina Guardianship Association (NCGA)

Website: www.nc-guardian.org
Phone: 919-740-9416
Email: ncguardianship@gmail.com

President: Bryan Thompson
bthompson@sandtpllc.com

Guardianship Association of North Dakota (GAND)

Website: www.gand.org

President: 

Ohio Guardianship Association (OGA)

Website: www.guardianshipohio.org

President: Pat Uhlenhake
614-262-3800, ext. 208
puhlenhake@apsiohio.org

Guardian/Conservator Association of Oregon, Inc.

Website: www.gcaoregon.org
Email: info@gcaoregon.org

President: Shawn Eldridge
shawn@tiffanyandoshea.com

Conservatorship Association of Tennessee (CAT)

Website: www.catenn.org

President: Doug Teague
731-267-5855
dteague@eplus.net

Texas Guardianship Association (TGA)

Website: www.texasguardianship.org

Executive Director: Inez Russell
Phone:  254-399-9115
inez@texasguardianship.org

President: Chris Clausen
chris@cnchomecare.com

Washington Association of Professional Guardians (WAPG)

Website: www.wa-pg.org

President: Dan Smerken
360-570-3357
smerken@eldercare.com

Wisconsin Guardianship Association (WGA)

Website: www.wisconsinguardianshipassociation.com
                                            
President: Chris Klemme

 

 

  174 Crestview Drive . Bellefonte, PA 16823-8516 . Phone: 877-326-5992 . Fax: 814-355-2452 . info@guardianship.org  
 
Contact Us Site Map Find a Guardian Donate